Contact Us

The Cornwall Music Education Hub Team

The core Hub team are all directly employed by Cornwall Council and are part of the Schools and Achievement Team.

CMEH Administrator - all general enquiries

Email - CMEH@cornwall.gov.uk 

Tanya Moore

CMEH Manager - leads on strategic development of the Hub, oversees projects, events and school engagement

Email - tmoore@cornwall.gov.uk  

Office Tel: 01872 323047

Mobile: 07966 892287

Chantelle Moore

CMEH Business Contracts Manager - oversees procurement and financial matters including invoicing and subsidy payments

Email -  chmoore@cornwall.gov.uk

Office Tel: 01872 326361

Instrument Manager - oversees the CMEH instrument stock and co-ordinates instrument hire

Office Tel: 01872 323001

CMEH Office Address 

Cornwall Music Education Hub, Cornwall Council, Room North 2, Chy Trevail, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR

Email: CMEH@cornwall.gov.uk 

 

The Wider Team

In addition to the core Team, the CMEH commissions a number of partners to deliver work on its behalf:

School Engagement and Cluster Projects

Christine Judge - West - cjudge@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org

Phil Montgomery-Smith - East - pmontgomery-smith@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org 

Georgina Bridle - North - gbridle@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org 

Patrick Bailey- Secondary and Post 16 - pbaileynew@gmail.com 

Vocal Strategy Lead and Director of County Choirs 

Angela Renshaw - arenshawccc@gmail.com

County Choir Assistant Director

Shelley Jeffery - sjefferyccc@gmail.com 

Ensemble and Progression Leads 

Strategic Lead, County Orchestras and North/East Cornwall - Janet Elston - jelston@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org

Mid and West Cornwall - Patrick Bailey - pbaileynew@gmail.com 

County Orchestra and Ensemble Co-ordinator

Steve Clifford - sclifford@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org

Inclusion

Cymaz Music 

Contact - Emily Foulkes - Emily@cymazmusic.org.uk 

Quality Assurance and Evaluation

Falmouth University

Contact - Dr Chris Morgan - christopher.morgan@falmouth.ac.uk

Cornwall Youth Orchestra Director

Tim Boulton - tboulton@phonecoop.coop

Cornwall Youth Wind Orchestra Director

Janet Elston - jelston@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org

County Choir Director

Angela Renshaw - arenshawccc@gmail.com

Cornwall Youth Brass Ensemble Director

Sarah Munns - smunns@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org

Cornwall Youth Jazz Orchestra Director

Andy Bilham - abilham@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org 

Sax is our Business Director

Steve Clifford - sclifford@cornwallmusicservicetrust.org

 

 


Share Button