Contact Us

The Cornwall Music Education Hub Team

The core Hub team are all directly employed by Cornwall Council and are part of the Schools and Achievement Team.

Alice Reynolds

CMEH Administrator - all general enquiries

Email - 

Office Tel: 01872 327351

Tanya Moore

CMEH Manager - leads on strategic development of the Hub, oversees projects, events and school engagement

Email -  

Office Tel: 01872 323047

Mobile: 07966 892287

Chantelle Moore

CMEH Business Contracts Manager - oversees procurement and financial matters including invoicing and subsidy payments

Email -

Office Tel: 01872 326361

Cliff Carveth

Instrument Manager - oversees the CMEH instrument stock and co-ordinates instrument hire

Email -

Office Tel: 01872 323001

CMEH Office Address 

Please note that the Hub office will be moving on 4th July 2016. From this date our new address will be: 

Cornwall Music Education Hub, Cornwall Council, Room South 2, Chy Trevail, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR



The Wider Team

In addition to the core Team, the CMEH commissions a number of partners to deliver work on its behalf:

School Engagement and Cluster Projects

Christine Judge -

Phil Montgomery-Smith - 

Patrick Bailey - 

Vocal Strategy Lead 

Angela Renshaw -

Ensemble and Progression Lead

Janet Elston -

County Orchestra and Ensemble Co-ordinator

Steve Clifford -


Cymaz Music 

Contact - Kate Cortez (Operations & Finance Manager) - 

Quality Assurance and Evaluation

Falmouth University

Contact - Dr Chris Morgan -

Cornwall Youth Orchestra Director

Tim Boulton -

Cornwall Youth Wind Orchestra Director

Janet Elston -

County Choir Director

Angela Renshaw -

Cornwall Youth Brass Ensemble Director

Sarah Munns -

Cornwall Youth Jazz Orchestra Director

Andy Bilham - 

Sax is our Business Director

Steve Clifford -



Share Button